Contacts

For queries related to sponsorships, contact:

Frédéric Paillé
Co-Founder & Commercial Director
T: +971 (4) 375 6833
M: +971 (50) 714 7204
F: +971 (4) 434 1906
E: fred@cpi-industry.com

Manzoor Usman
Business Development Manager
T: +971 (4) 375 68 34
M: +971 (58) 121 8393
F: +971 (4) 434 1906
E: manzoor@cpi-industry.com

Rao Ali Akbar
Sales Manager
T: +971 (4) 375 6832
M: +971 (50) 410 8034
F: +971 (4) 434 1906
E: ali@cpi-industry.com

Kanika Saxena
Our representative in North America
T: +1 (905) 890 5031
E: Kanika@cpi-industry.com

Judy Wang
Our representative in Asia (except India)
T: +852-30780826
E: judy@cpi-industry.com

For queries related to the programme, contact:

Surendar Balakrishnan
Co-Founder & Editorial Director
T: +971 (4) 375 6831
M: +971 (50) 509 2457
F: +971 (4) 434 1906
E: surendar@cpi-industry.com

For queries related to the event, contact:

Leanirni Perez
Events Manager
T: +971 (4) 375 6839
M: +971 (54) 440 8328
F: +971 (4) 434 1906
E: leanirni@cpi-industry.com