Masthead - VRF Middle East

Contacts

For queries related to sponsorships:

Frédéric Paillé
Managing Director & Associate Publisher
T: +971 (4) 375 6833
M: +971 (50) 714 7204
F: +971 (4) 434 1906
E: fred@cpi-industry.com

Allwyn Mathew
Business Development Manager
T: +971 (4) 375 6834
M: +971 (56) 976 6911
F: +971 (4) 434 19 06
E: allwyn@cpi-industry.com

Rao Ali Akbar
Sales Manager
T: +971 (4) 375 6832
M: +971 (50) 410 8034
F: +971 (4) 434 1906
E: ali@cpi-industry.com

Karan Kukreja
Business Development Manager
T: +971 4 375 6839
M: +971 58 524 5204
F: +971 4 434 1906
E: karan@cpi-industry.com

Kanika Saxena
Our representative in North America
T: +1 (905) 890 5031
E: Kanika@cpi-industry.com

Judy Wang
Our representative in Asia (except India)
T: +852-30780826
E: judy@cpi-industry.com

For queries related to the programme:

B Surendar
Editorial Director & Associate Publisher
T: +971 (4) 375 6831
M: +971 (50) 509 2457
F: +971 (4) 434 1906
E: surendar@cpi-industry.com

For queries related to the event:

Ms. Ruqiya Shariff
Events & Marketing Manager
T: +971 (4) 375 6838
M: +971 (55) 440 0890
F: +971 (4) 434 1906
E: ruqiyah@cpi-industry.com